My Weight Loss Journey

My weight is not at a healthy level.  I have struggled with this for a long time, since my oldest was born.  I must confess I love my sugar!  I have the hardest time giving up chocolate.  Cheese and chips are another downfall.  I have been trying to keep exercising consistent.  However, six years ago I came across something called Herbalife.  They sell nutritional meal replacement shakes, protein mix, snacks, tea, skin care, and they’ve recently come out with a nutrition line for athletes.

Before I started taking the weight loss products, I was tired all the time and never had any energy.  I had two small children and worked the 6 p.m. to midnight shift at a grocery store.  Consequently, I never had enough sleep and took a nap every day when the kids slept.  After starting these products, all of a sudden I had energy!  I wasn’t groggy, and I was losing weight quickly!  I lost 30 pounds and several inches in less than 3 months!

I had to discontinue my distributorship because of family issues, but finally am able to start this again.  I have only taken one product this week, because I am waiting for my regular order to come in.  Already I have more energy and I’m not groggy after the kids are in bed.  I am actually able to focus on my craft business in the evenings instead of vegging out, with no energy to do anything.

I will be chronicling my journey and pounds and inches lost.  If you or anyone you know may be interested in learning more about Herbalife, please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Leave a Reply

