Weight Loss Progress

it has been four weeks since I started my weight loss journey using The Herbalife system.  I have lost 5 pounds and 5 inches since I started taking the products.  I am able to wear a pair of Capri jeans that I could barely fit into last spring!  It is such a good feeling to see progress.  

One of the other benefits of Herbalife is that one doesn’t get sick as much.  My husband and I always catch a bad cold when our toddler does.  Hubby caught a severe cold several weeks ago because the toddler was sick.  I did not get it at all!  I love that particular benefit!!

Here’s to the next four weeks of health and weight loss! 

Leave a Reply

