Update on my weight loss

Hello again!  Just updating my progress.  I’ve lost several more pounds and a few more inches!  So far I am down 10.6 pounds and 7.5 inches since the middle of June!  I am not just consuming the Herbalife products; I am also exercising.

  I try for a minimum of 4 workouts a week.  My workout system of choice is the Leslie Sansone Walk Away the Pounds workouts.  If you are a beginner, I suggest starting with the 1 mile walks. I love the variety.  The advanced walks have some different moves, to mix it up a little.  

I am also working on keeping portion sizes at dinner at a moderate level, and no seconds!  And eating healthier snacks.  You know, like all the health professionals tell you!  

Hope you all have a great week!!

Leave a Reply

